Board & Staff

Staff

A. Skipp Sanders, Ed.D.
Executive Director

Collections and Exhibitions

Asantewa Boakyewa
Associate Curator of Exhibitions

Deborah Nobles-McDaniel
Registrar/Collections Manager

Architectural Services

Dave Ferraro
Director of Architectural Services

Education

Lisa Crawley
Resource Center Manager
crawley@maamc.org

Erica M. Holmes
Visitor Services & Volunteers Manager
holmes@maamc.org

Terry N. Taylor
Educational Programs Coordinator
taylor@maamc.org

Joy L. Hall
Visitor Services & Volunteers Coordinator
hall@maamc.org

Development

Gail Clough
Director of Development
clough@maamc.org

Randi Norris
Development Manager
norris@maamc.org

Sales and Special Events

Cori A. Ramos
Director of Sales & Special Events
ramos@maamc.org

Malcolm Grimes
Special Events Assistant
specialevents@maamc.org

Marketing

Helen Yuen
Director of Marketing
yuen@maamc.org

Finance and Administration

Vaughan Hastings
Director of Finance and Administration
hastings@maamc.org

Bridget Lyday
Senior Accountant
lyday@maamc.org

Lisa A. Woods
Administration Manager
woods@maamc.org

Sandra F. Elmore
Receptionist
elmore@maamc.org

James L. Hawkins, Jr.
Security/Interim Facilities Manager
hawkins@maamc.org

Tyree C. Taft
Maintenance/AV Technician
avstaff@maamc.org

George E. Phillips, Jr.
Maintenance Technician
N/A

Joshua A. Hill
Maintenance Technician
N/A

 

Board of Directors

Andrew M. BertaminiLeo V. Williams, III
Annette Palmer, Ph.D.Leonard J. Attman
Bradley S. ChambersNathaniel E. Jones, Jr., Esq.
Beverly A. CooperOtis Warren, Jr.
C. Edith Booker, Ph.D.Peter G. Angelos, Esq.
Charles M. Christian, Ph.D.Roslyn L. Smith
Carla Hayden, Ph.D.Rosalyn Fugett Wiley, Ed.D.
Otis Warren, Jr.Sandra Brock Jibrell
Constantine (Costas) GrimaldisTamara J. Devieux-Adams
Cheryl LaRoche, Ph.D.Theodore H. Mack
Jeannette MillsVictor C. March, Sr.
Kevin HeerdtWilliam Paul Coates
Kathleen Pontone, Esq.William W. Mumby
Leslie King-Hammond, Ph.D. 
  

Copyright © 2012-2013 Reginald F. Lewis Museum

Terms of Use

Photography/Video and Film Policy